Fairway Transportation Services - Canada, U.S.A. & International

LTL SHIPMENTS - TRUCK LOADS - HEAVY EQUIPMENT & OVER DIMENSIONAL LOADS



EDMONTON
HIGH RIVER
SUITE # 201, 10571 - 178 STREET NW
EDMONTON, ALBERTA, CANADA
T5S 2K4

PHONE: (780) 448-7255
FAX: (780) 448-7276
PHONE Toll Free: 1-800-268-7415
FAX: 1-866-448-7276
618C CENTRE ST. SE
HIGH RIVER, ALBERTA, CANADA
T1V 1E9

PHONE: (403) 603-7911
FAX: (403) 652-1527
PHONE Toll Free: 1-877-603-7911
Dale  dale@fairwaytransportation.com
Darcy  darcy@fairwaytransportation.com
Harold  harold@fairwaytransportation.com
Tony  tony@fairwaytransportation.com
Bob  bob@fairwaytransportation.com
Sheila  sheila@fairwaytransportation.com




For Reliable, Competitive, Personalized Service, Call or E-mail us
For Your Transportation Requirements and Price Quotations.


FAIRWAY TRANSPORTATION SERVICES LTD.