Transportation Services - Canada, U.S.A. & International

LTL SHIPMENTS - TRUCK LOADS - HEAVY EQUIPMENT & OVER DIMENSIONAL LOADS

KITSCOTY EDMONTON HIGH RIVER
BOX 578 SUITE # 201, 10571 - 178 STREET NW 618C CENTRE ST. SE
KITSCOTY AB CANADA T0B 2P0 EDMONTON AB CANADA T5S 2K4 HIGH RIVER AB CANADA T1V 1E9
PHONE: (780) 846-2957 FAX: (780) 846-2961 PHONE: (780) 448-7255 FAX: (780) 448-7276 PHONE: (403) 603-7911 FAX: (403) 652-1527
1-866-846-2957 PHONE: 1-800-268-7415 FAX: 1-866-448-7276 PHONE: 403-652-8925 1-877-603-7911
Colin  colin@fairwaytransportation.com Dale  dale@fairwaytransportation.com Bob  bob@fairwaytransportation.com
  Darcy  darcy@fairwaytransportation.com  
  Harold  harold@fairwaytransportation.com
Tony  tony@fairwaytransportation.com
   
 
 
 
 
     

FOR RELIABLE, COMPETITIVE, PERSONALIZED SERVICE, CALL OR E-MAIL US
FOR YOUR TRANSPORTATION REQUIREMENTS AND PRICE QUOTATIONS.


FAIRWAY TRANSPORTATION SERVICES LTD.